Website Manager

Qatar Little League est. 1997

Qatar Little League est. 1997

Our Board

2019 - 2020 Qatar Little League
Executive Committee

Patty Klennert (President);
Jacqulyn Williams (Vice President);
Casey Scott (Treasurer and Registrar);
  Lynn Daley (Player Agent and Website/Social Media);
Aaron Bridge (League Coordinator);
Karolanne Pacheco (Community Affairs/Military Liaison);
Silvia Pokrifchak (Corporate Sponsorship-military and others);
Nathan Agnew (District Administrator--Non-voting Member).


News from the Board

Updates from the board are distributed via email to QLL membership.

Click to get caught up on recent news.

Copyright © 2020 Qatar Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In